VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
622 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Yesterday at 9:07 AM EST

~ Lindsay Whitaker in TN

December 6, 2018 at 4:04 PM EST

"Everything was very easy and a good experience!!"
~ Sue Boggs in TN

December 5, 2018 at 4:07 PM EST

~ Jean Hardiman in FL

December 5, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

"Great experience. Initially had a bit of trouble finding registry but I’m sure that’s due to my skills not your cite. I’ve always loved Babcock."
~ susan webb in TX

December 3, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

"User friendly website made ordering ahead so easy. The staff were just lovely and so attentive when I arrived to pick up my beautifully wrapped gift.
Thank you!"
~ Cammy Griffith in TN

December 1, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"Great experience with the bridal registry."
Wedding picture ~ Allie Oliver in TN

November 30, 2018 at 7:28 AM EST

~ Graham Gillespie in TN

November 28, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"Perfect!"
~ Courtenay Elliott in TN

November 28, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Courtenay Elliott in TN

November 27, 2018 at 12:31 AM EST

November 26, 2018 at 2:25 PM EST

~ Katie Watson in MS

November 21, 2018 at 6:06 PM EST

"I had trouble with your website but when I called and spoke to a lovely lady who helped me get it done quickly. Thank you for your help."
~ Anita M. Burkett in TN

November 19, 2018 at 3:55 PM EST

"Good just didn’t find place for gift card"
~ Jim Van Dover in AR

November 19, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Chelsea Beech in TN

November 17, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Great system to find and send gifts. Thank you."
~ Martha Webb in TN

November 16, 2018 at 4:17 PM EST

~ Pam White in TN

November 16, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Rebecca Novick in CA

November 15, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

~ Anne Lyles in TN

November 15, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Tiana Alexander in MS

November 14, 2018 at 7:48 PM EST

~ Nancy Aaron in TN

November 13, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

~ Maney Heckle in TN

November 11, 2018 at 4:25 PM EST

"Gift selection process through the Babcocks wedding was easy and customer friendly."
~ James S. in AL

November 11, 2018 at 10:57 AM EST

~ Cindy Cole in TN

November 10, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST

~ nancy wood in TN

November 10, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

"Great experience - just wish all of the items on the registry would have been available for online purchasing."
~ obuff in TN

November 7, 2018 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Mary Garner Rees in AL

November 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Tina Edge in TN

November 5, 2018 at 7:45 PM EST

"Very easy to purchase a gift!"
~ Abbie Steward in LA

November 1, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Gindi Prutzman in AL

November 1, 2018 at 8:21 AM EST

"Easy to purchase!"
~ JoRene Bargiacchi in TN

October 31, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST

"Very convenient!"
~ Tracy Sippel in TN

October 31, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST

~ Tammy Reid in MS

October 31, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Jalrattan Kamra in TN

October 31, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Mary Maxwell in TN

October 30, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Lisa Petree in TN

October 28, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST

~ jackie shawkey in TN

October 27, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Kathryn Yarbrough in TN

October 25, 2018 at 4:16 PM EST

"Very easy to order and was able to purchase exactly what I wanted!"
~ Carol Rudo in OH

October 24, 2018 at 11:19 PM EST

"Easy to order online"
~ Lauren Pharr in TN

October 24, 2018 at 2:22 PM EST

~ Evelyn Walker in TN

October 24, 2018 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Laurie Argo in TN

October 22, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"It was a great experience and my daughter loved her gifts. It is very nice to patronize a local shop, which is so dependable and awesome. Patty Zerilla"
~ Patricia Zerilla in TN

October 20, 2018 at 6:17 PM EST

"Loved everything about the experience and was able to stay local."
Wedding picture ~ Theressa Jenson in TN

October 19, 2018 at 1:48 AM EST

"Such a easy and convenient way to buy local here in Memphis, TN. The perfect wedding gift was purchased from their registry. I’m sure they will be pleased with each and every specialty item selected from here. Thanks for ease of shopping for the Montesi’s Big Day!"
~ Maria Bortters in TN

October 18, 2018 at 7:42 AM EST

~ shelley knopf in TN

October 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM EST

~ william mccamish in TX

October 17, 2018 at 11:08 AM EST

~ Nancy Hunley in GA

October 16, 2018 at 6:48 PM EST

~ MARY O'RYAN JOHNSON in TN

October 15, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

~ rena baker in TN

October 14, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Jay Perkins in TN

October 14, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

"You need to change it from "Bridal Registry" to "Wedding Registry". Many same sex couple are using your store and it needs to reflect the current wedding landscape. My friends were pleased with their gifts I ordered online. Thank you!"
~ Jay Perkins in TN

October 14, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"I needed a piece of pottery for a friend that I cannot get in Texas. Y'all went above and beyond to help me and got it here in time for the party"
~ Christy Schmidt in TX

October 14, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Leslie Lightfoot in TN

October 13, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST

~ Amy Balestrino in TN

October 13, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ charlotte mccraw in TN

October 13, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Leah Adams in TN

October 12, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Geri Peters in NC

October 9, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Jennifer Smith in TN

October 8, 2018 at 4:41 PM EST

~ Hazel Anderson in TN

October 7, 2018 at 6:02 PM EST

"Very helpful and beautiful merchandise."
~ Selden Popwell in TN

October 5, 2018 at 2:58 PM EST

~ Sheree Hutchinson in TN

October 5, 2018 at 2:56 PM EST

~ Pamela Lee in NC

October 5, 2018 at 9:13 AM EST

"Super helpful and let me make changes to my registry orders! Very smooth transition"
Wedding picture ~ Alison Walker Clowers in TN

October 3, 2018 at 10:12 PM EST

"Products are great. I don’t understand why the recipient has to pick up the gift card at the store. I thought it was a mistake. Not sure how I should rectify this since they live out of town and will not be in Memphis for a while."
~ Sally Baer in TN

October 3, 2018 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Katy Smith in IN

October 2, 2018 at 10:47 PM EST

"Easy gift I have ever chosen and sent thanks to Babcock!!"
~ Sarah Chisolm in AL

October 2, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Renee Anderson in IA

October 1, 2018 at 7:05 PM EST

~ Sarah Sartain in TN

October 1, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Janey Newton in TN

October 1, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Janey Newton in TN

October 1, 2018 at 9:43 AM EST

"Easy site to use"
~ PAMELA BOGGEMAN in MO

September 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM EST

~ CIndy Pace in TN

September 30, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Angela Donahue in TX

September 29, 2018 at 3:28 PM EST

~ Claire Reiman in IA

September 26, 2018 at 3:36 PM EST

~ Melissa Bueninck in TX

September 26, 2018 at 2:59 PM EST

~ Lindsay Reid in MS

September 25, 2018 at 10:24 PM EST

~ Jim Witherington in AL

September 24, 2018 at 3:57 PM EST

"Excellent selection and service . Thx ."
~ Susan Shands Jones in MS

September 23, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST

"Having lived in Memphis for a number of years, was excited to see the store as an option on a wedding registry. Easy to order and check out."
~ Rosanne Crocker in FL

September 22, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Catherine weber in TN

September 19, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

~ Lona Rosetti in MS

September 19, 2018 at 1:28 PM EST

~ Debbi Freeburg in TN

September 19, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Stacy McSpadden in MS

September 18, 2018 at 8:13 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Avery Webb in TN

September 16, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Babcock's is THE place in Memphis for gifts. The staff is always so helpful and the options are endless. It is always my first stop whenever I need to buy a gift for any occasion (wedding, baby, birthday, holiday) - it has everything."
~ Anne Cassidy in TN

September 14, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

"Great"
~ Jennifer Davis in TN

September 13, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

~ Mistee Cooper in TN

September 11, 2018 at 6:23 PM EST

"So excited about our wedding registry at Babcocks! Registering was such a joy and everything in their store is so beautiful!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelsey Cooper in TN

September 11, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

~ bruce robbins in TX

September 10, 2018 at 6:17 PM EST

~ Diane Arthur in SC

September 10, 2018 at 4:55 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Mary Anna Smith in TN

September 8, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST

"Well organized and very helpful site as are the products. Extremely helpful!"
~ Mike & Carol McCarty in VA

September 7, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ susan wunderlich in TN

September 6, 2018 at 6:54 PM EST

~ Anna Graunke in TN

September 6, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Whitney Knight in TN

September 6, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Heide Dranove in GA

September 5, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Melanie Baker in TN

September 4, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

~ Rosemary Lancaster in MS

September 4, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Karen R Watson in TN

September 3, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Deborah Van Sickle in TN

September 3, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

"Really easy. I think our soon to be marrieds will love it - and think of us in years to come!! Glad to shop local!

Liz F Chicago"
~ Elizabeth Feldman in IL

September 1, 2018 at 4:15 PM EST

"Makes purchasing a gift super easy! Only teeny tiny want is I wish there was a way of knowing if my gift was received/picked up!"
~ Blair Halle in TN

August 31, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Easy! Done."
~ Leigh Shannon in TN

August 30, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

"Great way to purchase gifts online."
~ Cyndy Wright in TN

August 29, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

"Got it done easy! Saved me from going to the store and always buying more than I should! :)"
~ Mary Perry in TN

August 29, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST

~ Mary Ellen Chase in TN

August 29, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Sally Halle in TN

August 29, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Brown in MS

August 28, 2018 at 11:05 AM EST

"I wanted to buy from Babcock Gifts to support a Memphis store. A few suggestions: a password was filled in with '***' or something, perhaps you made it equal to our email account, but when I tried to leave my account and return, it got messed up. You should also make it clear that when only gift-cards are sent, what happens to the substantial shipping fee I was charged with ... consider stating that the bride receives my entire gift + shipping fee ... clearly if the bride selects a group of items to be sent together, or if she switches from my very heavy order of dinner plates to something else, she gets the difference in ship costs. Your site needs a communications person to review it! ... I buy online all the time, and buying at your site wasn't the greatest experience... and I'd like it to be."
~ Memphis-born in GA

August 27, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

"So easy!"
~ Sally Halle in TN

August 27, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"We moved to Cincinnati last June and I miss shopping in your beautiful store but so glad I can still order bridal gifts. Wish I could shop online for myself as well as brides."
~ Judith Hansen in OH

August 26, 2018 at 10:50 AM EST

"I would like a confirmation that the gift has been picked up."
~ Hunter & Elise Fleming in TN

August 25, 2018 at 9:04 PM EST

"Easy to navigate - love it!"
~ Lisa Colcolough in TN

August 24, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

"So easy to take care of wedding gifts. Thanks for this online option!"
~ Betty Green in TN

August 24, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate. Gift selection is arranged nicely. Great website."
~ Linda Connell in TN

August 24, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"Easy to do, and the gifts are beautiful!"
~ MELISSA MURRAY in TN

August 23, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

"Easy, fast and convenient. Lovely gifts that are very easy to sort. Nice job."
~ Frank Stone in CT

August 23, 2018 at 9:23 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Leah Weinman in TN

August 21, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

~ Laura Thompson in FL

August 19, 2018 at 3:19 PM EST

"Really meant to mark five
Great experience"
~ William Dunavant in TN

August 18, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST

"Very easy website.

Thanks"
~ Margaret Morley in TN

August 18, 2018 at 4:49 PM EST

~ Catherine Stopher in KY

August 18, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

"Easy to find registry and select a gift, great website"
~ Angela Donahue in TX

August 18, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Margie Watson in AR

August 15, 2018 at 10:31 AM EST

~ Lorie Hollingshead in MS

August 14, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Jacqueline Lees in TN

August 12, 2018 at 7:10 PM EST

"Great shopping experience!!!"
~ Staci Pickens in MS

August 12, 2018 at 3:37 PM EST

~ Mary Ball Markow in MS

August 9, 2018 at 2:25 PM EST

"The online shopping from your website was easy. Should there be a need for return, I think the recipients would find the location of your store convenient."
~ Mary Bailey in MS

August 9, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Mamie Douglas in MS

August 6, 2018 at 5:01 PM EST

"Very easy to shop. Wish you had started online shopping sooner."
~ Glenda Pera in TN

August 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ ree liverance in TN

August 3, 2018 at 10:31 AM EST

~ Lauren Edwards in AR

August 2, 2018 at 5:25 PM EST

~ G Hutton in TN

August 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Jonna Rathbun in CO

August 2, 2018 at 5:51 AM EST

"Very easy for someone from out of town to shop. I especially liked how you showed what the bridal couple had received and what they needed."
~ Culver Choate in SC

July 31, 2018 at 2:17 PM EST

~ Kathy Gibson in MS

July 28, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST

"Shopping and selection was very easy. I’d prefer an option to have the gift wrapped and delivered (or picked up) versus a gift card announcement."
~ Kim January in TN

July 25, 2018 at 8:11 PM EST

~ Wynn Revelle in TN

July 25, 2018 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Meredith May in MS

July 25, 2018 at 12:50 AM EST

~ Daniel Corah in TN

July 24, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Dana Gieselmann in TN

July 24, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Elizabeth g Belz in TN

July 23, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

"Beautiful wedding gift and a pain-free shopping/browsing experience."
~ Jordan Likover in CA

July 19, 2018 at 11:22 AM EST

"Thanks so much for making registering for my wedding a breeze and having online access for family and friends from out of town."
~ Lauren McKenzie in TN

July 18, 2018 at 1:19 PM EST

~ Charlotte Bull in AR

July 17, 2018 at 9:06 PM EST

~ Gwen Byrd in TN

July 17, 2018 at 8:05 PM EST

"Thank you for making the shopping experience easy!"
~ Deborah Terry in TN

July 17, 2018 at 3:32 PM EST

~ Frederick Scharff in TN

July 17, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST

"Love y’all! You make everything about bridal registry so very easy!"
~ Shelley Owens in TN

July 16, 2018 at 11:03 AM EST

~ Toni Kaiser in TN

July 15, 2018 at 4:20 PM EST

"Easy way to shop, thanks."
~ Kay Ross in TN

July 15, 2018 at 3:16 PM EST

~ jennie verner in TN

July 14, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Marguerite Roberts in SC

July 14, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Carrie Robinson in TN

July 13, 2018 at 7:20 PM EST

"Great service! Solved the small issue I had quickly and completely!"
~ Keri Hensarling in IL

July 13, 2018 at 5:53 PM EST

"Delighted by the ease of the website."
~ Julie Wilson in Newport Beach, CA in CA

July 13, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

"Thank you! Your website was so easy to navigate and appreciated your feedback too."
~ Julie Wilson in CA

July 10, 2018 at 5:29 PM EST

~ Tempe Thompson in TN

July 10, 2018 at 5:29 PM EST

"It is so easy!!!!!!!"
~ Tempe Thompson in TN

July 7, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

~ Christen Norris in TN

July 2, 2018 at 11:01 AM EST

"It was very easy to create my wedding registry here! The people were super helpful, nice, and enjoyable to work with throughout the entire process!"
~ Shelby Chambliss in TN

June 30, 2018 at 2:37 PM EST

~ Sarah Faquin in TN

June 29, 2018 at 1:53 PM EST

"Being out of town, the gift purchased was easy as 1,2, 3..."
~ Jon Aills in TX

June 26, 2018 at 9:21 PM EST

~ Janet Shipman in TN

June 26, 2018 at 8:55 AM EST

"Online ordering was very easy. A previous Memphis resident, we now live in Florida so I was happy to be able to shop for a Memphis friend's wedding from your beautiful local store while living here. Thank you."
~ Janet Grant in FL

June 23, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

"Online order was easy. I plan to pick up gift card to actually take to the shower, this time. I wish you would stock at least a few pieces of bride’s China as many people want to take a physical gift - not a gift card to the shower. I will order online from the manufacturer or another shop that physically has the China in stock to take to the next few parties which I hate to do. I would much prefer to support you locally"
~ Priscilla DeGutis in TN

June 21, 2018 at 9:37 PM EST

~ Barbara OBrien in TN

June 21, 2018 at 4:24 PM EST

"It was user friendly. I was able to find perfect gift for them in just a few minutes."
~ Thomas Fulton in KY

June 21, 2018 at 4:23 PM EST

~ Thomas Fulton in KY

June 21, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Loved the canisters."
~ C Lynette Jordan in TN

June 17, 2018 at 1:15 PM EST

"Difficult site to move thru."
~ Lessie Griffith in LA

June 17, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Jennifer Rucker in GA

June 16, 2018 at 6:33 PM EST

~ Amy Pickens in TN

June 15, 2018 at 7:05 PM EST

"Easy,efficient,pleasant !!!"
~ Ben Beatus in TN

June 15, 2018 at 3:38 PM EST

"You have a lovely store and an exceptionally easy online gift site. I enjoyed perusing our friend’s list for a wedding gift of her choice. Thank you!"
~ Heidi STOKKE in TN

June 14, 2018 at 9:21 PM EST

"Thank you for making shopping so simple."
~ Bonnie Voldeng in TN

June 12, 2018 at 10:18 PM EST

~ hermenia prather in TN

June 12, 2018 at 5:46 PM EST

"I ordered on line, so I appreciated the email showing that the order went through. Also, I like the ease of being able to order on line and fill out wording for their card."
~ Arlene Roberts in AR

June 12, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Kelly Jo Graves in TN

June 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM EST

~ Kristin Wilson in TN

June 10, 2018 at 3:36 PM EST

"I was out of town and needed to send a wedding gift. It was so easy to find the bridal registry and pick out a unique gift that they wanted!"
~ Susan Nash in TN

June 9, 2018 at 1:25 AM EST

~ Adrien Alsobrook in TN

June 7, 2018 at 4:55 PM EST

~ Stephanie Tatum in TN

June 7, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Site was much easier and pleasant than dealing with employees in store who have an are not friendly or helpful."
~ Amy in TN

June 7, 2018 at 1:21 PM EST

~ Charlotte Mccraw in MS

June 7, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

"Very simple and enjoyable!"
~ Cynthia Armistead in TN

June 7, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Cynthia Armistead in TN

June 6, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Sarah Tipler in DC

June 5, 2018 at 10:29 PM EST

"Easy to choose a gift from the site. So convenient."
~ James Fortune in MS

June 5, 2018 at 3:36 PM EST

~ Lolabeth Locastro in TN

June 5, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"Great. I did it online. No problems."
~ Sandra Burt in TN

June 4, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Terinell Beaver in TN

June 3, 2018 at 4:14 PM EST

~ Nia Zalamea in TN

June 3, 2018 at 3:02 PM EST

"So easy to use the online site!"
~ Patricia Aiken in TN

June 3, 2018 at 2:53 PM EST

~ Douglas Kirkpatrick in TN

June 3, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

"Great and easy way to shop for the perfect gift!"
~ Lisa Hord in TN

June 2, 2018 at 11:23 AM EST

"It was awesome!!"
Wedding picture ~ Beth Scarbrough in TN

June 1, 2018 at 10:47 PM EST

"Straightforward gift purchasing experience. Appreciate the simplicity."
~ Catherine Wilfong in TN

June 1, 2018 at 4:04 PM EST

"Super easy!"
~ Whitney Guynes in GA

June 1, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"So easy to find and choose the perfect gift!"
~ Denise Conway in NY

May 31, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

"Very easy to find a gift the couple wants and get it to them!"
~ Katherine Spencer in AL

May 31, 2018 at 9:17 AM EST

~ Patricia Willingham in AL

May 30, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ sue clark in TN

May 30, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Easy to follow website, and simple delivery."
~ Bertha Means in TN

May 29, 2018 at 7:19 PM EST

~ Andra DeVincenzo in TN

May 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Really easy to order online!"
~ Melanie Whitson in TN

May 29, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Mary Ellen Chase in TN

May 27, 2018 at 10:28 PM EST

~ Michelle Cordera in TN

May 27, 2018 at 2:19 PM EST

~ Kathy Richardson in TN

May 26, 2018 at 7:35 PM EST

~ Mary Elizabeth Walker in TN

May 26, 2018 at 3:24 PM EST

~ Rainey Mitchell in TN

May 25, 2018 at 12:01 PM EST

"Love you can now order online beautiful items :)"
~ Holly Boyer in TN

May 25, 2018 at 10:33 AM EST

~ Sam and Angela Sheddan in TN

May 25, 2018 at 10:33 AM EST

~ Sam and Angela Sheddan in TN

May 23, 2018 at 9:17 PM EST

~ Mary Hendrix in TN

May 23, 2018 at 4:39 PM EST

~ Jennilyn Utkov in TN

May 22, 2018 at 3:57 PM EST

~ Anne McWaters in TN

May 22, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

~ David Warlick in TN

May 22, 2018 at 9:24 AM EST

"Easy to navigate."
~ Leslie Pascal in VA

May 21, 2018 at 5:03 PM EST

"Super easy to order from a registry!"
~ Neely Sammons in FL

May 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST

~ Stamatia Joanos in FL

May 20, 2018 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Gloria Bresnahan in NV

May 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"It was an incredibly easy website to buy from!"
~ janice polak in TN

May 19, 2018 at 7:11 PM EST

~ Danita Morgan in NC

May 19, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST

~ Nancy Kensinger in TN

May 18, 2018 at 7:36 PM EST

"So easy and convenient and I can purchase exactly what the bridal couple wants!"
~ Elizabeth Agnew in VA

May 17, 2018 at 3:38 PM EST

~ earl vance in MS

May 17, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ earl vance in MS

May 16, 2018 at 6:10 PM EST

~ Whitney Burns in MS

May 15, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Ingrid in TX

May 15, 2018 at 9:21 AM EST

"I had all the conveniences of the big websites, while still shopping locally! It was easy."
~ Kaki Smith in TN

May 15, 2018 at 3:14 AM EST

~ alison wetter in TN

May 15, 2018 at 3:14 AM EST

~ alison wetter in TN

May 12, 2018 at 4:19 PM EST

"Well organized and user friendly."
~ Alice Green in WI

May 12, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"We had a great experience having our registry with Babcocks! It was easy and convenient for everyone to use."
Wedding picture ~ Allison Burge in TN

May 7, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"Easy registry site to use, that allowed me to buy a one-of-a-kind gift."
~ Laurel Owens in TN

May 6, 2018 at 10:02 PM EST

"very easy and convenient"
~ diane robinson in TN

May 5, 2018 at 2:44 PM EST

"Very user friendly and effortless."
~ Debbie Townsend in TN

May 5, 2018 at 1:14 AM EST

~ Andra DeVincenzo in TN

May 4, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST

""It was so easy to choose and purchase a wedding gift! Very user friendly! Thank you"
~ Kathy Nash in Fairhope, AL"
~ Kathy Nash in AL

May 4, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

~ ELIZABETH TREDWAY in TN

May 4, 2018 at 10:50 AM EST

"I have been a customer for many years - so convenient to order bridal gifts online!"
~ Sherry Edmundson in FL

May 3, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Claire Dickerson in MS

May 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM EST

~ Marie F Smith in TN

May 2, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Coleman Breland in TN

May 1, 2018 at 11:54 PM EST

"Registry items were clearly pictured and described! Easy check out! Thank you!"
~ Maggie Haire in TN

May 1, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST

~ Michelle Bushey in TN

May 1, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

"Simple process. Thanks"
~ Norfleet Thompson in TN

April 30, 2018 at 2:37 PM EST

~ Patricia Bertagna in TN

April 30, 2018 at 11:03 AM EST

~ Sarah Cummings in TX

April 30, 2018 at 9:43 AM EST

~ Lisa James in MS

April 29, 2018 at 5:24 PM EST

"Great! Very easy to order!"
~ Alice and Paul Rush in MS

April 29, 2018 at 3:53 PM EST

"I ordered a McCarty piece online and it came this week beautifully packed! Thank you for your wonderful service!"
~ Mary Haik in FL

April 26, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

"Great shopping experience!!"
~ Carol Wainwright in NC

April 26, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ jenny thompson in TN

April 26, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Website was great! Thanks."
~ Mary Filice in TN

April 26, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Cathy Jameson in TN

April 26, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Laura Oliver in CA

April 25, 2018 at 9:19 PM EST

~ Reina McFarlin in AL

April 24, 2018 at 2:15 PM EST

"Great experience! They made registering and receiving gifts easy. "
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Tarsi in TN

April 22, 2018 at 5:48 PM EST

"We had a wonderful and easy experience registering and doing returns with Babcock! They had a wond drum selection of everyday dishes, fine china, and pottery. We love all of our gifts and look forward to using them in our home! "
Wedding picture ~ Grace Wegener in TN

April 21, 2018 at 7:32 PM EST

"I chose a wedding gift easily! "
~ Cynthia Glassgold in NY

April 21, 2018 at 2:54 PM EST

~ Allison King in TN

April 21, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Very helpful and responded in a timely manner for an online purchase. "
~ Alice McIntire in MS

April 20, 2018 at 3:38 PM EST

"Picked out a purchased a wedding gift in minutes. Super easy. thanks"
~ Charles Henry in TN

April 20, 2018 at 9:36 AM EST

~ Kelly Lindloff in TX

April 18, 2018 at 9:11 PM EST

~ Susan Klotz in LA

April 18, 2018 at 3:35 PM EST

~ Christie Cooper in TN

April 18, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"Very easy & efficient! "
~ Olivia Hammond in TN

April 17, 2018 at 6:45 PM EST

"Great service, easy website"
~ Terre Greer in TN

April 17, 2018 at 2:20 PM EST

"Great selection of wedding gifts. But very difficult using the website - site was extremely slow (and other sites were running just fine on my browser at the same time). May need to upgrade your systems. "
~ Murrell Martindale in TN

April 17, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"Website was easy to use. I was very pleased overall"
~ Vicki Hoover in TN

April 17, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

~ Kristen Beal in TN

April 16, 2018 at 11:51 PM EST

~ Henry Watkins in AR

April 16, 2018 at 2:07 PM EST

"Excellent service. Difficult to remove one item from shopping cart once selected before you are ready to pay. I ended up buying 3 butter plates instead of 1 dinner plate and 1 butter plate but that was fine. "
~ David Cunningham in DC

April 15, 2018 at 8:58 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Mary Catherine Hughes in TN

April 14, 2018 at 3:23 PM EST

~ Helen Ferguson in TN

April 14, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Eugenia Drossos in KY

April 13, 2018 at 2:57 PM EST

~ Patricia Wilson in AR

April 12, 2018 at 4:43 PM EST

~ Janie Bates in TN

April 12, 2018 at 12:03 AM EST

"Easy and loved seeing pictures of the registry items"
~ LYNN KIRKLAND in TN

April 11, 2018 at 10:09 PM EST

~ Barbara McKenney in TN

April 11, 2018 at 2:02 PM EST

"Thank you "
~ Ellen Breedlove in GA

April 11, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ MARTHA QUEEN in TN

April 10, 2018 at 12:22 PM EST

"Thank you
Kendy Bringhurst
"
~ Kendy Bringhurst in TN

April 9, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Mary Anthony Startz in TX

April 9, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"your gift selection is great!!"
~ Mary Anthony Startz in TX

April 7, 2018 at 6:33 PM EST

~ Nancy Ruch in TN

April 5, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

~ Lois Fisher in CA

April 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Would like to have a entry where we could opt to include our calling cards that are on file with you to send with the gift "
~ Michelle Dunavant in TN

April 3, 2018 at 4:14 PM EST

~ PATRICK LEE PURVIS in MS

April 3, 2018 at 3:03 PM EST

"I love this new feature! Makes gift giving so easy! "
~ Sarah Norton in TN

April 3, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

"I am so very grateful for the service I have received from everyone at Babcock Gifts. I have ordered online and have been treated as though I have been a long-time local customer! Via phone and very timely emails, my needs have been met in every way. I plan to become a frequent online customer! THANK YOU!"
~ Patricia Glendye in GA

March 31, 2018 at 9:44 PM EST

~ David Short in TN

March 30, 2018 at 5:43 PM EST

~ jennifer & john dunavant in TN

March 28, 2018 at 6:28 PM EST

"5 stars"
~ FRANCES KRAUS in KY

March 28, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

~ guy parker in MS

March 28, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST

~ Tina Edge in TN

March 27, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST

~ Grace Terhune in TN

March 27, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST

"Very convenient and time saver to order on line!!"
~ Terri Fox in TN

March 27, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

~ Georgeanne Denney in MS

March 27, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Lisa Larkins in TN

March 27, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Kristine Schaeffer in TN

March 27, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Was very easy to navigate!"
~ Gary Cook in TN

March 26, 2018 at 11:08 PM EST

"Very easy to order on line. I’m glad the couple was registered and I feel they will be happy with their gift. I have no way of knowing how the product was received, as it was a gift. "
~ Tonya Lambert in CO

March 26, 2018 at 11:07 PM EST

"Very easy to order on line. I’m glad the couple was registered and I feel they will be happy with their gift. I have no way of knowing how the product was received as it was a gift. "
~ Tonya Lambert in CO

March 26, 2018 at 4:20 PM EST

~ Ashley Meena in MS

March 26, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

"Worked great - unless Grace and Brett somehow don't get their plates, it was just right!"
~ Mary Lynne Rote in TN

March 26, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

"Love how easy it is! Go babcock for being so "on it" with the online ordering! "
~ Rose S in DC

March 25, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Brenda Jonas in OH

March 20, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Easy- cannot wait to order from them again"
~ Katherine Russell in TN

March 19, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Great, straightforward shopping."
~ Thomas Creson in FL

March 18, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Caroline Robinson in TN

March 14, 2018 at 10:12 PM EST

"Your website is easy to use and your gift selection outstanding"
~ Mary Katterjohn in KY

March 13, 2018 at 1:52 PM EST

"I thought it was an easy transaction BUT...I was charged and then emailed that they did not actually have the bowls I ordered and that they have no idea if they will get them. It would have been nice if it would have just been "out of stock" so I could have chosen something else. Now it's just a waiting game to see if they get any. "
~ Shannon Barrett in TN

March 13, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Love Babcock Gifts. Very easy to purchase gift from registry. I also go into the store whenever I am in town. Very nice and helpful staff. "
~ Denise Smith in TN

March 12, 2018 at 6:38 PM EST

"So easy to buy online for a bride and groom! "
~ Natalie Moran in TN

March 12, 2018 at 1:28 PM EST

~ Natalie Smith in MS

March 12, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Super easy and convenient experience! "
~ Katy Coleman in MS

March 12, 2018 at 9:42 AM EST

"Easy as pie for ordering a wedding present!"
~ Debbie Simmons in AL

March 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"I called the day before and spoke to someone at Babcock gifts about my purchase. They were so helpful!! Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift!"
~ Cynthia Kessler, in LA in LA

March 9, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"I loved the online registry at Babcock’s. It made finding the perfect gift simple. I will definitely use it again"
~ Cathy Palazola in TN

March 6, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Mary Robertson in VA

March 3, 2018 at 10:14 PM EST

"Even though I was using your site as a guest it kept asking me for a password. Finally I just put in “guest” for password and it worked. That was confusing and no instructions."
~ Cristy Bowen in MS

March 1, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

"Beautiful! Love everything about Babcock Gifts!!"
~ Sandra Tracy in TN

February 28, 2018 at 5:45 PM EST

"Ditto to all the nice things said. Babcock's has always been my go-to store! But two items that you said our couple wanted weren't listed--estate silver and serving pieces for their china. Did you not carry those items?"
~ Betty Barringer in TN

February 25, 2018 at 1:56 PM EST

"Easy to navigate site and registry was well done.
I support local stores and prefer the personal touch they offer.
Thank you for your great selection and customer service."
~ Diane Depoi in TX

February 23, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Scott in TX

February 23, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate website and order. "
~ Sue Cooper in TN

February 22, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

~ JaneAnn Harper in CA

February 21, 2018 at 6:20 PM EST

"I give it 5 stars. Easy to order & great that you take care of couple getting their gift. Thanks"
~ Pamela Hutcheson in TN

February 19, 2018 at 2:47 PM EST

"Easy to use."
~ JoAnne Powell in TN

February 19, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Julia Segars in AL

February 17, 2018 at 3:34 PM EST

"Easy to navigate website. Great inventory. "
~ Carolyn Simonton in TN

February 15, 2018 at 5:17 PM EST

"Website was easy to navigate and purchase process very accommodating."
~ Bobbi Gillis in TN

February 15, 2018 at 9:50 AM EST

"Babcock made gift giving so easy. A big bonus was gift wrapping and no shipping charge!"
~ Janice Pearson in MS

February 15, 2018 at 7:39 AM EST

~ Sarah Faquin in TN

February 14, 2018 at 3:49 PM EST

"Website easy to follow. very nice. I loved seeing pics of the choices. "
~ Kelli Williams in TN

February 12, 2018 at 5:37 PM EST

~ beth ploch in TN

February 12, 2018 at 5:37 PM EST

"Wedding gift buying could not have been easier! Love the website!"
~ beth ploch in TN

February 11, 2018 at 1:44 PM EST

"Site is super fast and easy to use!"
~ Leslie S in TN

February 7, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

"Easy to use site. Registry well designed. "
~ Candace George in AR

February 2, 2018 at 7:15 PM EST

~ Sylvia Prewitt in AR

January 31, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Carol Kirkland in TN

January 26, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

"Very easy - great online experience"
~ Lynn Kugele in TN

January 24, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"I had a good experience using the online shop. Very easy."
~ Nicki Thornton in TX

January 22, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Bryan Wilson in MS

January 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM EST

~ Susan Wyatt in TN

January 17, 2018 at 7:32 AM EST

~ Stephanie Crenshaw in IL

January 17, 2018 at 7:31 AM EST

~ Stephanie Crenshaw in IL

January 11, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Paulette Rivas. New Orleans in LA

January 7, 2018 at 11:11 PM EST

~ Amanda Suddoth in TN

January 7, 2018 at 7:07 PM EST

~ Whitney Harmon in TN

January 7, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Janet Black in MT

January 5, 2018 at 1:52 PM EST

~ Cynthia Sirmon in AL

January 2, 2018 at 11:04 AM EST

~ Kristen DeStefanis in TN

December 31, 2017 at 4:22 PM EST

"Your shipping is very overpriced. I would not shop with you due to excessively pricing"
~ Debra Wener in GA

December 30, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Susan Cohen in TN

December 22, 2017 at 3:18 PM EST

~ Lee Ann Dietz in TN

December 18, 2017 at 1:39 PM EST

"What a simple, great experience I had ordering off of the wedding registry! I even had to email customer service about a small technical error I made, and the response was almost immediate! Great service all around! "
~ Christa Sisson in FL

December 17, 2017 at 11:15 PM EST

~ Lisa Miaoulis in AL

December 17, 2017 at 1:58 PM EST

~ Rhonda Jo Conner in KY

December 15, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST

~ Cheryl Ashurst in AL

December 11, 2017 at 3:31 PM EST

~ kathy stubblefield in MS

December 11, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

~ Sherrie Reynolds in SC

December 11, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Cynthia Lombardi in AL

December 8, 2017 at 7:58 PM EST

~ Lily Yates in AL

December 8, 2017 at 9:02 AM EST

~ Amy Lamberson in TN

December 8, 2017 at 2:59 AM EST

~ Lana Dixon in TN

December 7, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Debbi Freeburg in TN

December 5, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST

"my gift was easy to find and purchase"
~ Theresa Ashford in TN

December 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

"Excellent website, easy to use. "
~ Eleanore Carifa in WY

December 4, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

"Easy to order on line and the couple retains control of which its they want"
~ Jim Pohlman in OK

December 2, 2017 at 11:48 AM EST

"Ordering online was very Easy. I usually like to come in the store but had to order online and appreciated it being a simple task."
~ Melyne Strickland in TN

December 1, 2017 at 1:13 PM EST

"Great "
~ Diana Adams in AR

November 30, 2017 at 5:54 PM EST

"Used on line and it was very easy. A little confused as to how it works with the bride not receiving the gift until she brings in all her gift cards, but overall good."
~ Jackie Hart in GA

November 30, 2017 at 3:39 PM EST

"It was so easy to use your website and order the gift! Love that the registered couple can pick up the gifts in your store! "
~ Sherry Condon in TN

November 30, 2017 at 2:55 PM EST

"Easy!"
~ Peter Winterburn in TN

November 27, 2017 at 5:04 PM EST

"Actually was a fun experience shopping for the perfect gift!"
~ Geraldine Burnham in TN

November 27, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST

"Easy to use website and quick transaction. "
~ Ali Norrid in TN

November 26, 2017 at 6:29 PM EST

"So convenient to order a gift from out of town to be picked up in the store by the honorees."
~ Barbara Lindsey in MS

November 24, 2017 at 6:31 PM EST

"Easy to use and user-friendly"
~ Roy Rosacia in GA

November 22, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

"Great website! Easy and convenient! "
~ Felicia Wexler in TN

November 21, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"Very easy website!"
~ Gail Cooper in TN

November 20, 2017 at 3:47 PM EST

~ Ainsley Stonebrook in TN

November 20, 2017 at 3:03 PM EST

"Very easy to order. "
~ Fred Roberts in TN

November 20, 2017 at 3:02 PM EST

"Easy, very user friendly!
~Kathy Nash in Alabama"
~ Kathy Nash in AL

November 20, 2017 at 2:59 PM EST

"Really easy to order wedding gifts! Love using Babcock Gifts online ordering! "
~ Madelyn S in TN

November 11, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

"Easy and good experience."
~ Tim VanFrank in TX

November 9, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Easy and convenient! Thank you!"
~ Kara in TN

November 8, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"Very convenient for out of town wedding gift. "
~ Karen Winchester in FL

November 8, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Was very easy and convenient to use!! I'm glad this service is available, thanks"
~ Lisa G French in TN

November 7, 2017 at 9:48 PM EST

"Easy and convenient!!"
~ Nancy Cowan in TN

November 6, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

"Great"
~ Susan Watson in TN

November 6, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

"5 star review!"
~ Sally Halle in TN

November 6, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

"I live down the street, love to go in an browse. BUT, under the weather and needed to get a bridal gift sent. So easy!"
~ Sally Halle in TN

November 3, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Bettie Tarr in AR

November 2, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

"Very easy! "
~ Karen Miller in TN

November 2, 2017 at 1:16 PM EST

"Thank you for this service. I live in Charleston and this was a perfect site for ordering a wedding gift. Sherrie"
~ Sherrie Reynolds in SC

October 31, 2017 at 1:19 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate!"
~ Sarah Letcher in AL in AL

October 31, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Sarah Letcher in AL in AL

October 30, 2017 at 4:14 PM EST

"Very easy transaction!"
~ Kathy Kethan in TX

October 24, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"Easy transaction"
~ Susan McKee in MS

October 23, 2017 at 11:16 PM EST

"You made it easy! Thanks
"
~ Eyleen Farmer in TN

October 20, 2017 at 7:20 PM EST

"Quick and easy!"
~ Natalie Royal in TN

October 18, 2017 at 3:30 PM EST

"Good experience!"
~ Sherry Childers in MS

October 15, 2017 at 12:16 AM EST

~ Kathy Ledbetter in TN

October 14, 2017 at 4:58 PM EST

"Easy purchase!!"
~ Chris Lauderdale in MS

October 13, 2017 at 2:16 PM EST

"Great easy quick"
~ Teri Van Frank in TN

October 13, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"So easy and no shipping charges!"
~ Susan Johnson in TN

October 10, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Love on-line option!"
~ Betty Green in TN

October 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"Easy and fast"
~ Thomas Reardon in MS

October 8, 2017 at 4:56 PM EST

"Excellent!"
~ Joy James in TN

October 8, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

"Coming in for wedding from Texas. So easy to send gift online "
~ Denise Harper in TX

October 8, 2017 at 10:03 AM EST

"So easy!"
~ Tempe Thompson in TN

October 4, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"Wonderful site and extremely easy to shop for the perfect gift. "
~ lisa shaw in MS

October 3, 2017 at 4:44 PM EST

"Quick and easy to use your site."
~ Katherine Coleman in TN

October 2, 2017 at 8:38 PM EST

"The easiest of all the sites I checked for my bride."
~ Vivian Smith in MS

October 1, 2017 at 2:54 PM EST

"So quick and easy thank you. "
~ Pattie Williams in VA

September 29, 2017 at 2:09 PM EST

"fabulous, simple to use website---things should always be this stress-free! thanks!"
~ Susan McClure in FL

September 29, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"Easy peasy "
~ Carol Irwin in TN

September 28, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Easy ordering - especially for out-of-town guests. Could see all items they registered for and what they still needed. Free gift wrap and no shipping cost. A win win all the way around!"
~ Julia Johnson in TN

September 28, 2017 at 5:27 AM EST

"Site was very convenient--wish it could be updated more frequently with gifts already purchased for the lovely couple. Store is beautiful."
~ Marcia Mclarty in GA

September 20, 2017 at 2:21 PM EST

"I agree with others; site was easy to use. And, especially handy from Texas!"
~ William Busby in TX

September 18, 2017 at 9:51 AM EST

"It was easy. And I appreciate anything that is easy."
~ Susan Fleetwood in MS

September 17, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST

"Easy to use; great service."
~ Melissa & Jim Harper in GA

September 13, 2017 at 4:08 PM EST

"So easy to use, and fast!!"
~ Alison Thomas in TN

September 13, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Easy site to use!"
~ Candace Duncan in MD

September 12, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"easy easy - thanks!"
~ Janey Newton in TN

September 9, 2017 at 6:18 PM EST

"5 stars!"
~ Jean Lewis in TN

September 8, 2017 at 4:56 PM EST

"Not having to come into the store was wonderful. One less stop"
~ elisabeth maddox in TN

September 7, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

"Love it. Very simple to use. Thank you. "
~ Joyce Boemer in TX

September 7, 2017 at 2:12 PM EST

"Not a lot of inventory stocked for registry. Good service"
~ Donna Wright in TN

September 7, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

"5 stars"
~ Rebecca S. V. Perisho in TN

September 6, 2017 at 6:22 PM EST

"Very convenient to see the registry and make a purchase on line. "
~ Twyla Dixon in TN

September 5, 2017 at 6:20 PM EST

"Loved being able to order on line and it was so easy."
~ Marie McClatchy in MS

September 3, 2017 at 10:59 AM EST

"Clear, easy and wonderful. Thank you.
"
~ kathleenfr Rayburn in TN

September 1, 2017 at 2:21 PM EST

"Easy Peasy"
~ Andrea Edwards in TN

August 31, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy! "
~ Melissa Roberts in MS

August 29, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

"Excellent experience."
~ walter wunderlich in TN

August 23, 2017 at 9:08 PM EST

"It was easy and convenient!"
~ Nora Olive in MO

August 22, 2017 at 8:19 PM EST

"Love your store. Everything is very organized. Very nice to look at all the items. I just have one suggestion...We have picked up several gifts and you tell us in the store who sent them, but there is no card in the boxes to let us know that. It's gets confusing once they are all in a group at the house. "
~ M. C. Hall in TN

August 21, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

"Easy and convenient! Thank you for finally doing this!"
~ Deborah Frazier in TN

August 20, 2017 at 3:14 PM EST

"Easy & convenient. Thanks for providing this service !"
~ Paula Bourland in TN

August 18, 2017 at 4:45 PM EST

"Very easy to order something they want. SD"
~ Sharon Davidson in TN

August 18, 2017 at 9:08 AM EST

"It was an easy to use online system that even older people can handle. Thank you for making the process easy. "
~ Mona Largent - Texas in TX

August 16, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"So easy to use the online gift registry! Thank you!"
~ Stacy Vogel in TN

August 14, 2017 at 12:26 PM EST

"Choosing and purchasing a gift on the website was a smooth and stress free process!"
~ Melissa Harper in GA

August 13, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST

" Wonderful tool to order bridal gifts for those of us living out of town!"
~ Betty Lynn in MS

August 11, 2017 at 4:14 PM EST

"Easy and efficient. "
~ Marie Warshauer in IN

August 11, 2017 at 1:43 PM EST

"Very easy to use!"
~ Laura Smysor in KS

August 10, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

"Super easy to purchase gift. Makes a big difference to those living out of town"
~ Carol Trigg in TX

August 9, 2017 at 7:18 PM EST

"Very easy to navigate!"
~ Carol in AL

August 9, 2017 at 6:10 PM EST

"Site is easy to navigate. It was a pleasant experience. "
~ Felicia Bursi in TN

August 8, 2017 at 7:46 PM EST

"It was very easy to navigate the bride's list.
Good experience!!!"
~ Katherine Schumacher in GA

August 8, 2017 at 4:06 PM EST

"Very easy to use. "
~ Glen Jordan in TN

August 7, 2017 at 10:02 PM EST

"Very easy. Good pictures and descriptions andregistry updates"
~ Anne Henning in TX

August 6, 2017 at 9:22 PM EST

"Easy and convenient to order a bridal gift."
~ Barbara Stapleton in TN

August 5, 2017 at 3:37 PM EST

"So convenient! I absolutely love Babcock Gifts and it's my go-to for wedding gifts for my Memphis friends. Having the entire (not just china and crystal) registry online and being able to purchase directly from the website has (and will continue to) make my busy life so much easier. It also will enable out-of-towners to purchase gifts so easily. Wonderful!"
~ Helena Shannon in TN

August 3, 2017 at 2:45 PM EST

"Perfect
So easy"
~ William in TN

August 3, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Sarah in MD

August 1, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Lauren in GA

July 29, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Jennifer in FL

July 29, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Carrie in TN

July 28, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

~ Carol in TN

July 28, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ Georgia in MS

July 28, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Marlee in MS

July 27, 2017 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Sherry in TN

July 26, 2017 at 5:23 AM EST

~ Kathleen D in CA

July 24, 2017 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Marion in TN

July 24, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Mary in TN

July 24, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Dorothy in AL

July 24, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Easy and convenient."
~ John in GA

July 23, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"It was so easy to order a wedding gift online from Babcocks! I love that registrys enable one to be sure the couple will like what you give."
~ Bonnie R in TN

July 22, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Natalie in GA

July 22, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Sandy in TN

July 21, 2017 at 4:46 PM EST

"SO glad to be able to order from Babcock Gifts online!! It was very easy and fast-"
~ Leslie in TN

July 20, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Lindsay in TN

July 20, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Mallory in TN

July 19, 2017 at 8:20 PM EST

"Very easy website to navigate. "
~ Nancy in TN

July 19, 2017 at 2:37 PM EST

~ Terri in TN

July 18, 2017 at 9:18 PM EST

~ Mary in TN

July 15, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST

"Easy process"
~ Regina in TN

July 14, 2017 at 12:27 AM EST

"I am from out of town and Babcock was happy to ensure that my gift was delivered to my friend's bridal shower. Thank you!

Joni O'Neil"
~ Joni in OR

July 13, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Melinda in TN

July 12, 2017 at 9:47 PM EST

"Very pleasant experience"
~ Jackie and keith in TN

July 11, 2017 at 7:31 PM EST

~ Sharon in TN

July 11, 2017 at 3:12 PM EST

~ Nora in FL

July 6, 2017 at 4:35 PM EST

"Love the website.

Were you able to find my calling cards?"
~ Karen in TN

July 3, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Helen in GA

June 27, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

~ Susie in MS

June 23, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Ruth A in OH

June 22, 2017 at 1:35 PM EST

~ Mary Clare in GA

June 21, 2017 at 12:18 PM EST

"Great service and selection"

June 20, 2017 at 7:05 PM EST

~ Sharon in TN

June 17, 2017 at 2:31 PM EST

~ Shelley in TN

June 16, 2017 at 5:17 PM EST

~ Kalah in IN

June 15, 2017 at 4:52 PM EST

"Simple."
~ Stacie in TN

June 11, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Lou in MS

June 11, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Lou in MS

June 8, 2017 at 2:19 PM EST

"Wonderful website for the registry. Love Babcock - both retail in store and online!!"
~ Karen R in TN

June 8, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Catherine in TN

June 6, 2017 at 1:56 PM EST

~ Leslie in PA

June 5, 2017 at 8:26 PM EST

~ Cartis in TN

June 5, 2017 at 2:36 PM EST

"Ordered a Wedding present online. Did not have any problems. It was easy! Thank you!"
~ Glenda in AL

June 4, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Margaret in TN

June 1, 2017 at 10:07 PM EST

~ Sallie in TN

May 24, 2017 at 10:57 PM EST

~ Ann in NC

May 24, 2017 at 11:10 AM EST

"I needed to send 3 presents. There seems to be no way to add more than one item to your cart. So I had to fill in all the payment information 3 times. Additionally I wanted to send a graduation gift, but couldn't find anything but bridal registry- this may well be due to operater error. So went elsewhere for that. Would have loved to send it from you, but couldn't figure it out.
"
~ Suzette T in TN

May 23, 2017 at 3:10 PM EST

~ William in IL

May 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Richard in FL

May 22, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Stephanie in TN

May 21, 2017 at 9:37 PM EST

~ Gina in TN

May 21, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Susan in TN

May 20, 2017 at 3:02 PM EST

"The site was easy to use and a great service for out of town guests. I have loved Babcock Gifts since our daughter married a Memphis boy 16 years ago. She still loves her green Herend China!"
~ Louise in LA

May 19, 2017 at 6:06 PM EST

"Very user friendly"
~ Lauran in TN

May 19, 2017 at 7:52 AM EST

~ Barbara in TN

May 16, 2017 at 11:44 AM EST

~ Mary in FL

May 10, 2017 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Amy in TN

May 9, 2017 at 4:53 PM EST

~ Mary Jo in IL

May 9, 2017 at 2:15 PM EST

"Enjoyed browsing through several brides' registries. They have such lovely taste and Babcock carries a good variety of options and price points. "
~ Sally in TN

May 9, 2017 at 2:01 PM EST

~ brad in TN

May 8, 2017 at 8:27 AM EST

~ Sarah in MS

May 7, 2017 at 2:27 PM EST

~ Miguel Angel in TX

May 6, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easy & convenient "
~ Denise M in TN

May 5, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

"Smooth purchasing--and personable....."
~ patricia . in PA

May 4, 2017 at 5:43 PM EST

"Because I don't live in Memphis, buying my gift on line was so easy. Thank you for offering this to your customers."
~ Donna in MO

May 3, 2017 at 12:26 PM EST

~ Chad in TX

May 1, 2017 at 6:36 PM EST

"I like the process and ease of purchasing on-line. In addition, I would appreciate notification the Bride and Groom "picked" up their gifts."
~ Carla in TN

May 1, 2017 at 11:12 AM EST

~ Kyle in VA

April 30, 2017 at 7:43 PM EST

"Very helpful & easy to order!"
~ Margaret in TN

April 29, 2017 at 9:16 PM EST

"Great selection process. Easy checkout. "
~ Jim in TN

April 29, 2017 at 5:27 PM EST

~ Cheryl in TN

April 28, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Mary in KY

April 27, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

~ Robert in CO

April 26, 2017 at 9:02 PM EST

~ Lana in KY

April 26, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Much easier than previously - love the new set up!"
~ margaret in TN

April 24, 2017 at 11:37 PM EST

"Great website. Easy to use. "
~ Sandra in TN

April 23, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Sarah in TN

April 21, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST

~ Teresa in MA

April 21, 2017 at 1:47 PM EST

"Easiest way to purchase a gift ????"
~ Michelle in TN

April 21, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"No problem at all ordering online at Babcock
Very easy
Terri"
~ Terri in TN

April 21, 2017 at 9:55 AM EST

"Great experience with ordering the wedding gift for my nephew . "
~ Theresa in MS

April 20, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Rachel in TN

April 19, 2017 at 10:43 PM EST

"It has never been easier purchasing a wedding gift. Thank you!"
~ Joy in TN

April 19, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Valerie in MS

April 18, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"Very easy."
~ Susan in TN

April 17, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Peyton in AR

April 17, 2017 at 9:27 AM EST

"Easy to use web site. Liked the free wrapping!
"
~ Terri in OH

April 13, 2017 at 5:11 PM EST

~ nina in NJ

April 13, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

~ Sarah J in AR

April 13, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"I enjoyed viewing your offerings. Just looking made me want to come shop in your establishment. Keep your the uniqueness!
Elizabeth, a Virginian "
~ Elizabeth in VA

April 11, 2017 at 7:56 PM EST

"The ease of going on line to send a wedding present was great. I liked the pictures of the items and the ability to see what items had been given. "
~ Ann in TN

April 10, 2017 at 7:56 PM EST

"Fabulous gifts.
Ann in New Mexico"
~ Ann in NM

April 10, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Finally! Babcock goes online! It's really easy to shop and order."
~ Margaret in TN

April 9, 2017 at 2:46 PM EST

~ Sherri in MS

April 8, 2017 at 9:04 PM EST

"Good selection of product, but not much of it is actually available in the store, leaving guests stuck with purchasing a gift certificate instead of the actual gift. Also, the in-store customer service could be friendlier/more helpful. "
~ Millie in TN

April 7, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Liz in TN

April 6, 2017 at 8:39 PM EST

~ Lynn in MO

April 6, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"Simple to make purchase. Not sure I like The idea of sending a gift card instead of the actual wrapped gift. Perhaps that option was on the website but I didn't notice it."
~ Barbara in TN

April 6, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Julie ,Winter Park Fl"
~ Julie in FL

April 5, 2017 at 3:14 AM EST

~ Mary Alice in CA

April 4, 2017 at 5:33 PM EST

"Bette in Mphs"
~ Bette in TN

April 4, 2017 at 5:32 PM EST

~ Mary in KY

April 4, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Thank you!"
~ Janey in TN

April 3, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

~ marianne in MS

March 27, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

~ Angie in TN

March 22, 2017 at 3:57 PM EST

~ Catherine in TN

March 21, 2017 at 4:25 PM EST

"Easy website to use, great gifts, & I LOVE that you gift wrap for free! I would like to make sure my name is on my gift because, unfortunately, I failed to write a message. If at all possible, I would like to add a message? Thanks"
~ Aneva in MS

March 20, 2017 at 2:28 PM EST

~ rachel in KS

March 17, 2017 at 5:01 PM EST

"My first time to shop at the new location - and it was so nice! Especially liked the ease of my online ordering and pickup at the store!"
~ Ann in TN

March 16, 2017 at 8:17 PM EST

"So glad that you offer online bridal registries now. Makes shopping so much easier! Thanks!
Mary in Memphis"
~ Mary in TN

March 15, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Carmen in TX

March 14, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in GA

March 13, 2017 at 11:11 AM EST

~ laura in TN

March 12, 2017 at 9:49 PM EST

~ VeAnn in MA

March 11, 2017 at 7:04 PM EST

~ Becky in TN

March 10, 2017 at 3:32 PM EST

~ Sylvia in TN

March 9, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

~ Robert in TN

March 9, 2017 at 2:19 PM EST

~ laura in TN

March 8, 2017 at 4:13 PM EST

~ Medley in IL

March 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

~ Taylor in IL

March 6, 2017 at 4:03 PM EST

~ Helen in TN

March 3, 2017 at 6:39 PM EST

~ Connie in TN

March 3, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

"Very quick and easy transaction. "
~ Elizabeth in TN

March 1, 2017 at 3:42 PM EST

~ Suzanne in CO

February 26, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Chase in IL

February 24, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST

"Good experience!"
~ Kimberly in TN

February 21, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"I haven't received the item yet, but it would have been better if you had let me know SOONER that the piece was not in stock and had to be ordered. It would have kept the process moving more quickly."
~ Eileen in GA

February 21, 2017 at 10:12 AM EST

"I wish you would deliver the gifts.
"
~ Lana in TN

February 19, 2017 at 2:11 PM EST

~ linda in TN

February 18, 2017 at 3:50 PM EST

~ JUDY in KY

February 16, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Easy wedding gift giving!"
~ Connie in KY

February 14, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Very easy to purchase a wedding gift!

Jennifer in NY"
~ Jennifer in NY

February 13, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

~ Donna in CO

February 12, 2017 at 10:10 PM EST

"Great website! Very easy to use!"
~ Nancy in AR

February 8, 2017 at 10:07 AM EST

"Never used this option to choose a wedding gift.
It was super easy and will use it again for future wedding gifts!
Nancy in TN"
~ NANCY in TN

February 6, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

"Very Easy Process. Easy purchase."
~ jeannie in TN

February 3, 2017 at 1:58 PM EST

"It was an easy process & thank you! Tommy Quinn"
~ Thomas in TN

February 1, 2017 at 4:59 PM EST

"Thank you for making it so easy! "
~ Bunny in TN

January 29, 2017 at 6:58 PM EST

"I was very pleased.
However, it was not clear online if my gift was going to be gift wrapped and delivered to Elizabeth and Charlie. It simply stated, that it would be delivered to Babock's?
You can let me know. 270-519-1270
Carolyn Perry"
~ Carolyn in KY

January 29, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Eugenia in KY

January 26, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Meredith in TN

January 25, 2017 at 3:03 PM EST

~ Grace in MS

January 24, 2017 at 5:20 PM EST

~ Ann in LA

January 23, 2017 at 4:11 PM EST

"Very Easy. No problems."
~ Tiffany in TN

January 22, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Lucy in KY

January 17, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

"Great shopping experience
Kim in TN "
~ Kim in TN

January 14, 2017 at 3:34 PM EST

"easy to do online"
~ Suzanne in TN

January 13, 2017 at 2:55 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in TN

December 26, 2016 at 5:08 PM EST

~ Andrew in TN

December 22, 2016 at 4:25 AM EST

~ Linda in TN

December 19, 2016 at 11:58 AM EST

~ Linda in TN

December 17, 2016 at 1:42 PM EST

"Great store. Glad to be able to shop online since I not longer live in the area. "
~ Carol in TN

December 17, 2016 at 1:25 PM EST

"Easy. Seamless."
~ Mark in GA

December 13, 2016 at 12:47 PM EST

"Was very easy. Good website"
~ Donna in CO

December 10, 2016 at 4:14 PM EST

~ Kay in TN

December 3, 2016 at 1:47 PM EST

~ Douglas in TN

November 24, 2016 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Martha in TN

November 22, 2016 at 10:17 AM EST

~ Martha in TN

November 19, 2016 at 12:38 PM EST

~ June in NM

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here