Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
936 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 30, 2020 at 6:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Lee is a pleasure to work with!"
~ Caitlin Crowley in TN
June 29, 2020 at 8:36 PM EST
"So easy to look through the beautiful pieces on the registry to select a gift. Check out was quick and easy."
~ Ann Dunahoo
in TN
June 29, 2020 at 4:06 PM EST
"Great!"
~ allie Conant
in ME
June 27, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Easy and convenient."
~ Sarah Hall
in TN
June 24, 2020 at 7:15 PM EST
"Easy to use website with beautiful selections!"
~ Brooke Shipley
in TN
June 24, 2020 at 1:29 PM EST
"5 star"
~ Janet Leavell
in TN
June 23, 2020 at 12:57 PM EST
"Easy online experience"
~ Sue Herring
in TN
June 22, 2020 at 9:41 AM EST
"Easy to shop. So nice to be able to do the shopping on line."
~ Arlene Roberts
in AR
June 22, 2020 at 12:03 AM EST
"Smooth as butter ordering online and having our gift quickly available to the bride-to-be! Thank you!"
~ Polly Van Der Bijl
in MS
June 20, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"wonderful that we can order online."
~ GAYLE HEROS
in TN
June 20, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! The shopping experience was so very easy."
~ Mona Mitchell
in TN
June 19, 2020 at 7:42 PM EST
"I was excited to order this gift online. The gift I selected to give at her shower had to be ordered. I wish they could have told me this when I was ordering it. Anyway, I called the store to see if I could pick up a wrapped gift with the order ticket in the box. She said yes and I could pick it up the next day. When I arrived to pick up the gift they brought out a gift for the bride that was from someone else. I said this is not my gift because that is not my name on the order form. It turns out they had not wrapped my order, so I had to wait 20 minutes. It was a rather aggravating experience."
~ Janet Jorgensen
in TN
June 17, 2020 at 7:20 PM EST
"Easy ordering on line. Especially convenient during the COVID-19 times."
~ Jean Anne Goodson
in TN
June 17, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Beautiful items at Babcock Gifts. Easy to order on-line and fast to deliver. 5 Stars!"
~ Virginia Whyte
in NC
June 16, 2020 at 6:42 PM EST
"The process was very streamlined and easy. Thank you!"
~ Betty Eubank
in TN
June 12, 2020 at 3:51 PM EST
"Wedding gift shopping is so easy now!"
~ Molly Witherington
in TN
June 9, 2020 at 2:12 PM EST
"Very timely response along with helping me adjust my order due to availability of the original items."
~ Terri Benskin
in MA
June 9, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Excellent prompt service and good communication"
~ Ann Langston
in TN
June 8, 2020 at 10:38 PM EST
"Loved using online site. Very easy."
~ Andria Hamilton
in TN
June 7, 2020 at 7:21 PM EST
"Very helpful , friendly staff made certain that I was happy and that our gift was delivered as hoped."
~ Sheryl F Myers
in MS
June 7, 2020 at 1:11 PM EST
"The site was so easy to use and the display itself was lovely . I will be using this option again ."
~ Carolyn Bowden
in TN
June 7, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Like the online registry"
~ Barney Rolfes
in TN
June 5, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Love the online gift registry! A great way to shop for a wedding gift!"
~ Cindy Wright
in TN
June 2, 2020 at 12:52 PM EST
"An awesome way to send a bride a gift especially during a pandemic! Thank you!"
~ Kristen Pembroke
in TN
May 31, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"It was so easy to use the online gift registry!"
~ Beth- TN
in TN

Next page