Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
1,056 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 13, 2021 at 9:17 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Lee was SO very helpful! She made what could have been an overwhelming process very doable! She is so knowledgeable, and the options at Babcock are beautiful!"
~ Sarah Lawrence in TN
Jan. 12, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"Very simple process to select the perfect wedding gift from a registry! Thank you, Babcock!"
~ Mari Micci Bramuchi
in MS
Jan. 9, 2021 at 1:12 PM EST
"Awesome! Love everything about Babcock and all who work there!"
~ Janet Misner
in TN
Dec. 25, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Easy to use website registry."
~ Loren Longenecker
in TX
Dec. 23, 2020 at 6:53 PM EST
"Very easy to find what I wanted. The purchase was very smooth!"
~ Patsy Rush
in TN
Dec. 20, 2020 at 4:37 PM EST
"Great experience. Easy to use website."
~ Emily Woodside
in TN
Dec. 20, 2020 at 3:28 PM EST
"I loved the simplicity and ease of ordering. Website was user-friendly and had perfect photos of items listed. Shopping a registry should always be this easy!"
~ Lauren Temiyakarn
in TN
Dec. 16, 2020 at 3:47 PM EST
"Ordering a gift from Dallas was easy and I loved supporting a local business in Memphis!"
~ Joan McKee
in TX
Dec. 10, 2020 at 9:54 PM EST
"Easy in this time when I do not want to be browsing in shops. Confidence that customer will be happy with delivery of gift item."
~ Jean Smith
in TN
Dec. 10, 2020 at 2:24 PM EST
"Easy to order, customer service excellent!"
~ jsach
in TN
Dec. 9, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Excellent"
~ Lisa Douglass
in TN
Dec. 7, 2020 at 6:31 PM EST
"Easy to order"
~ Maxine Fox
in LA
Dec. 7, 2020 at 11:53 AM EST
"Very easy to do"
~ Helen Perkins
in TN
Dec. 5, 2020 at 2:49 PM EST
"Great help thanks"
~ Curt Robinson
in MS
Dec. 5, 2020 at 2:21 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate."
~ Felicia Bursi
in TN
Dec. 3, 2020 at 6:27 PM EST
"Love this unique shop and the online ordering from 1800 miles away was effortless!"
~ Kathy Bray
in CO
Nov. 29, 2020 at 9:47 PM EST
"Very responsive and love the product ! Thanks !"
~ Kathleen Rile
in AZ
Nov. 29, 2020 at 3:39 PM EST
"Wonderful service and beautiful selection"
~ Kim Jordan
in TN
Nov. 24, 2020 at 3:56 PM EST
"Very pleased"
~ Suzanne Schaeffer
in TN
Nov. 24, 2020 at 6:19 AM EST
"Finally! Babcock has entered the 21st century with online shopping! I am no longer a resident of Memphis, and I have been waiting for this to happen for years. This is one good thing that has come as a result of the pandemic lockdown. Thank you, Babcock."
~ Patricia Harrington
in TN
Nov. 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST
"It was easy!"
~ Tracy White
in TN
Nov. 22, 2020 at 12:52 PM EST
"The quality of service at Babcock’s is very personalized. Lee went over and beyond my expectations to assist me with availability and choice of gifts. Babcock’s excels in providing quality and choice of gifts as well as in customer service!"
~ Patricia Moore
in MS
Nov. 22, 2020 at 8:36 AM EST
"The registry is easy to use. The pictures descriptions are very useful! You know what you're sending. Thank you!"
~ Gayle Moore
in FL
Nov. 19, 2020 at 1:41 PM EST
"I reached the registry on your website through theknot.com. It was so easy to select my gift item from my niece’s selections. Thank you!"
~ Mary Rita Horn
in AZ
Nov. 18, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
"Quick as easy"
~ Lesley Dillon
in TN

Next page