Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
1,107 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 7, 2021 at 2:31 PM EST
"The online ordering was very easy and efficient. Thank you."
~ Dorothy Brownyard
in TN
April 6, 2021 at 1:14 PM EST
"Babcock's website is great; very easy to use and send a gift! It makes shopping from home a breeze, for those times when I cannot go in person to the shop. Very convenient!"
~ Cindy Wright
in TN
April 5, 2021 at 12:47 PM EST
"The website is very easy to use for purchasing a wedding gift from a couple’s registry."
~ Andrea Tomes
in TN
April 4, 2021 at 5:34 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Patricia Williams
in TN
April 3, 2021 at 9:34 PM EST
"Easy process."
~ Susan Watkins
in TN
Mar. 31, 2021 at 5:26 PM EST
"The website is very easy to use! I love to shop but this was super convenient!"
~ V Lewis
in TN
Mar. 30, 2021 at 1:09 PM EST
"The website was easy to navigate. It was also easy to place an order."
~ Burton Spencer
in MS
Mar. 29, 2021 at 10:28 PM EST
"Babcock Gifts has a great variety of nice wedding gifts for the bride and groom making it a fun shopping experience. I enjoyed shopping online. It was so easy and convenient to order from the bride’s registry."
~ Kelly Newman
in TN
Mar. 28, 2021 at 8:23 PM EST
"Easy on-line ordering."
~ Melissa Armstrong
in TN
Mar. 25, 2021 at 2:46 PM EST
"Babcock Gifts is a great place to find a gift and to have it sent to a bride. Especially no longer living in Memphis but still being invited to a number of Memphis weddings, I love being able to shop here and know that I can find an amazing gift and trust that it will be received."
~ Susan Nash
in TN
Mar. 22, 2021 at 3:39 PM EST
"Great site for wedding registries. It’s easy to navigate for us seniors."
~ Rooster
in TN
Mar. 22, 2021 at 3:28 PM EST
"Great shopping experience. Website very easy to use and choice of gifts already given and those available made selection easy too."
~ Mary A Garey
in AR
Mar. 22, 2021 at 1:24 PM EST
"Your website was easy to use, and the gift selections were beautiful!"
~ Clayton Foggin
in GA
Mar. 19, 2021 at 7:34 PM EST
"Website easy to use!"
~ Polly Bowers
in TN
Mar. 16, 2021 at 11:54 PM EST
"Your website was easy to use... a great way to shop for a wedding present!"
~ Macon Ivy
in TN
Mar. 16, 2021 at 9:49 PM EST
"So many beautiful items! Loved just looking at the gorgeous gift items!"
~ Jerri Taylor
in MS
Mar. 15, 2021 at 12:52 PM EST
"Love this store! Easy to order! Thank you!"
~ Roberta Eason
in TN
Mar. 15, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"Awesome and easy purchasing experience."
~ Brooke Teague
in SC
Mar. 14, 2021 at 9:39 PM EST
"Very easy to choose and pay for the gift online
No problems with anything"
~ Terri Fox
in TN
Mar. 13, 2021 at 4:46 PM EST
"No longer living in Memphis, giving friends and family gifts is often a challenge. I am delighted to learn about Babcock Gifts website. It was so easy to order, and I know I will be giving a gift they’ll love!"
~ Marsha McDonald
in FL
Mar. 12, 2021 at 1:49 PM EST
"5 stars! Your website is so easy to use."
~ Lucie Thompson
in TN
Mar. 12, 2021 at 12:38 PM EST
"I don’t want to fill out this box. Everything went fine."
~ Karen Patterson
in MS
Mar. 10, 2021 at 8:59 PM EST
"I’ve always counted on Babcock’s and now I live in NC. I needed to shop for an upcoming wedding in Memphis and Babcock’s registry was easy to find and easy to select a beautiful gift for my friend. I know it will be well packaged and delivered. Thanks!"
~ Susan C. Nash
in TN
Mar. 8, 2021 at 9:54 AM EST
"It was easy to navigate through the gift choices, and the pictures helped with choosing."
~ Arlene Roberts
in AR
Mar. 7, 2021 at 6:04 PM EST
"It was great and so easy. Love being able to shop online!"
~ Mari Graves
in TN

Next page